Accessible Page Links

Page Tools

Main page Content

Year 11 House Group Leaders 2016

Congratulations to the following students who were elected by their peers to be House Group Captains for 2016:
11B1 – Kahli Dovey and Kurt Hayward
11B2 – Tahlia Field and Cohen Bures
11B3 – Zoey Langbien, Matthew Greenwood, and Moses Tufuga
11F1 – Rhys Myslinski and Calum Jones
11F2 – Emma Hitchin and Ashley Toon
11M1 – Caitie Eager and Callan Law
11M2 - Ebony Lawrie, Connor Gale, and Cody Brennan
11S1 – Courtney Sarcia and Adrian Rogers
11S2 – Raylee Kinch and Lachlan Hill
Their role as House Group Captains includes:
·         collecting and returning the house group roll.
·         reading the notices.
·         assisting house group teacher with head counts, running activities, acting as the go-to person for house group issues. 
·         being a positive role model for their peers and the wider student body. 
·         assisting with year level assemblies and whole school events throughout the year.
We had a large group of nominations this year so thank you to all of you who did apply.
Mrs Clare Tett
Year 11 Coordinator