Accessible Page Links



Page Tools

Main page Content

Our staff

If you would like to contact a teacher or member of staff, please contact the school on (07) 54980111. 
If you wish to book ​a Principal or Deputy appointment call (07) 54980111.
 
Principal​ ​ ​ ​
​Principal Fiona Free​ ffree3@eq.edu.au

​ 

Deputy Principals​ ​ ​ ​

​Year 7 Partnerships

​Rod Flood rfloo3@eq.edu.au
​Year 8 and 11 Curriculum ​Junn Kato jkato1@eq.edu.au
​Year 9 and 12 Pedagogy ​Allyson Seymour aseym1@eq.edu.au
​Year 10 Resources ​Rob Watts rwatt82@eq.edu.au
​Year 7-12 Inclusion ​Lee-Ann King lking161@eq.edu.au
​Business Manager ​Brian Swile bswil1@eq.edu.au
Support Team​ ​ ​ ​
​Guidance officers ​Ross Palmer rpalm30@eq.edu.au

​Danelle McKeehan dmcke23@eq.edu.au
​School nurse ​Jackie Bilyard jackie.bilyard@health.qld.gov.au
​ ​ ​ ​Heads of Department
​Agriculture ​Kay Hutt khutt10@eq.edu.au
​The Arts ​Jessica Dann jdann7@eq.edu.au
​Engagement ​Sam Anderson sande376@eq.edu.au
​English ​Cherie Neilsen cneil98@eq.edu.au
​Health ​Chris Little chril1@eq.edu.au
​HOSES ​Paula Good pgood29@eq.edu.au
​Humanities ​Renee Williams rwill414@eq.edu.au
​Industrial Technology ​Paul Mabb pmabb1@eq.edu.au
​Information Technology Services ​Carolyn Bradley cbrad175@eq.edu.au
​Junior Secondary ​Sarah Brady sbrad157@eq.edu.au
​Mathematics ​Crystal Caton ccato4@eq.edu.au
​Senior Schooling ​Phil Cochran pcoch6@eq.edu.au
​Teaching and Learning ​Andrew Papas
​ ​ ​ ​Year Level Coordinators
​Year 7 ​Renee Rose rrose72@eq.edu.au
​Year 8 ​Kassie Mayfield kmayf12@eq.edu.au
​Year 9 ​Michael Philp mtphi1@eq.edu.au
​Year 10 ​Linda Hooper lhoop35@eq.edu.au
​Year 11 ​Melfred Pretorius mwpre0@eq.edu.au
​Year 12 ​Rhana Ralph rralp3@eq.edu.au
​ ​ ​ ​Coaches and coordinators
​Access coordinator ​Anne Strahan astra62@eq.edu.au
​Beginning teacher mentor ​Stephanie Hall shall35@eq.edu.au
​Engagement coach ​Courtney Burton cburt70@eq.edu.au
​Literacy coach ​Cathy Archer-Scott carch16@eq.edu.au
​Numeracy coach ​Ben Newton bnewt38@eq.edu.au
​Numeracy coach ​Maryanne Christie mchri48@eq.edu.au
​Rise Up coordinator ​Wally Kokavec wvkok0@eq.edu.au
​Sports coordinator junior school ​Michelle Robson mjrob4@eq.edu.au
​Sports coordinator senior school ​Daniel Archer-Scott dsarc0@eq.edu.au
​Student council coordinator ​Matt Hagland mhagl3@eq.edu.au
​Tech crew coordinator ​Melfred Pretorius mwpre0@eq.edu.au