Accessible Page Links

Page Tools

Main page Content

Our staff

Executive Team

  • Principal: Doug Watson
  • Deputy Principals: Rod Flood, Lee-Ann King, Val Lane, Allyson Seymour

Heads of Department

  • Agriculture/Senior Schooling: Kaye Pedwell
  • Arts: Jessica Dann
  • Business/Studies of Society and Environment: Renee Williams
  • Engagement: Sam Anderson
  • English/Languages Other Than English: Cherie Neilsen
  • Health and Physical Education: Phil Cochran
  • Information and Communication Technology Services: Carolyn Bradley
  • Industrial Technology: Paul Mabb
  • Mathematics: Crystal Caton
  • Junior Secondary: Sarah Brady
  • Science: Wayne Hooper
  • Senior Schooling: Kylee Chandler
  • Teaching and Learning: Dana Barrett

Year Level Coordinators 

  • Year 7: Kassie Mayfield
  • Year 8: Kristie Paskin
  • Year 9: Rohan Young
  • Year 10: Imran Sirdar
  • Year 11: Jade Pinney
  • Year 12: Jayne Hooper