content-left-bg.png
content-right-bg.png

Our staff

WebPartZone1_1
PublishingPageContent
If you would like to contact a teacher or member of staff, please contact the school on (07) 54980111. 
If you wish to book ​a Principal or Deputy appointment call (07) 54980111.
 
Principal​ ​ ​ ​
​Principal
Fiona Free​ ffree3@eq.edu.au

​ Portrait of Fiona Free

Deputy Principals​ ​ ​ ​

​Year 7 Partnerships

​Rod Flood
rfloo3@eq.edu.au Portrait of Rod Flood
​Year 8 and 11 Curriculum ​Junn Kato jkato1@eq.edu.au Portrait of Junn Kato
​Year 9 and 12 Pedagogy ​Allyson Seymour aseym1@eq.edu.au Portrait of Allyson Seymour
​Year 10 Resources ​Rob Watts rwatt82@eq.edu.au Portrait of Rob Watts
​Year 7-12 Inclusion ​Lee-Ann King lking161@eq.edu.au Portrait of  of Lee-Ann King
​Business Manager ​Brian Swile bswil1@eq.edu.au Portrait of Brian Swile
Support Team​ ​ ​ ​
​Guidance officers ​Ross Palmer rpalm30@eq.edu.au Portrait of Ross Palmer

​Danelle McKeehan dmcke23@eq.edu.au Portrait of Danelle McKeehan
​School nurse ​Jackie Bilyard jackie.bilyard@health.qld.gov.au
​ ​ ​ ​Heads of Department
​Agriculture ​Kay Hutt khutt10@eq.edu.au Portrait of Kay Hutt
​The Arts ​Jessica Dann jdann7@eq.edu.au Portrait of Jessica Dann
​Engagement ​Sam Anderson sande376@eq.edu.au Portrait of Sam Anderson
​English ​Cherie Neilsen cneil98@eq.edu.au Portrait of Cherie Neilsen
​Health ​Chris Little chril1@eq.edu.au Portrait of Chris Little
​HOSES ​Paula Good pgood29@eq.edu.au Portrait of Paula Good
​Humanities ​Renee Williams rwill414@eq.edu.au Portrait of Renee Williams
​Industrial Technology ​Paul Mabb pmabb1@eq.edu.au Portrait of Paul Mabb
​Information Technology Services ​Carolyn Bradley cbrad175@eq.edu.au Portrait of Carolyn Bradley
​Junior Secondary ​Sarah Brady sbrad157@eq.edu.au Portrait of Sarah Brady
​Mathematics ​Crystal Caton ccato4@eq.edu.au Portrait of Crystal Caton
​Senior Schooling ​Phil Cochran pcoch6@eq.edu.au Portrait of Phil Cochran
​Teaching and Learning ​Andrew Papas Portrait of Andrew Papas
​ ​ ​ ​Year Level Coordinators
​Year 7 ​Renee Rose rrose72@eq.edu.au Portrait of Renee Rose
​Year 8 ​Kassie Mayfield kmayf12@eq.edu.au Portrait of Kassie Mayfield
​Year 9 ​Michael Philp mtphi1@eq.edu.au Portrait of Michael Philp
​Year 10 ​Linda Hooper lhoop35@eq.edu.au Portrait of Linda Hooper
​Year 11 ​Melfred Pretorius mwpre0@eq.edu.au Portrait of Melfred Pretorius
​Year 12 ​Rhana Ralph rralp3@eq.edu.au Portrait of Rhana Ralph
​ ​ ​ ​Coaches and coordinators
​Access coordinator ​Anne Strahan astra62@eq.edu.au Portrait of Anne Strahan
​Beginning teacher mentor ​Stephanie Hall shall35@eq.edu.au Portrait of Stephanie Hall
​Engagement coach ​Courtney Burton cburt70@eq.edu.au Portrait of Courtney Burton
​Literacy coach ​Cathy Archer-Scott carch16@eq.edu.au Portrait of Cathy Archer-Scott
​Numeracy coach ​Ben Newton bnewt38@eq.edu.au Portrait of Ben Newton
​Numeracy coach ​Maryanne Christie mchri48@eq.edu.au Portrait of Maryanne Christie
​Rise Up coordinator ​Wally Kokavec wvkok0@eq.edu.au
​Sports coordinator junior school ​Michelle Robson mjrob4@eq.edu.au
​Sports coordinator senior school ​Daniel Archer-Scott dsarc0@eq.edu.au Portrait of Daniel Archer-Scott
​Student council coordinator ​Matt Hagland mhagl3@eq.edu.au Portrait of Matt Hagland
​Tech crew coordinator ​Melfred Pretorius mwpre0@eq.edu.au Portrait of Melfred Pretorius

 



WebPartZone1_2
WebPartZone2_1
WebPartZone2_2
WebPartZone2_3
WebPartZone3_1
WebPartZone3_2
WebPartZone3_3
WebPartZone3_4
WebPartZone4_1
WebPartZone5_1
WebPartZone5_2
WebPartZone6_1
WebPartZone6_2
WebPartZone7_1
WebPartZone7_2
WebPartZone8_1
WebPartZone8_2
WebPartZone9_1
Last reviewed 11 March 2019
Last updated 11 March 2019