content-left-bg.png
content-right-bg.png

Our staff

WebPartZone1_1
PublishingPageContent
If you would like to contact a teacher or member of staff, please contact the school on (07) 54980111. 
If you wish to book a Principal or Deputy appointment call (07) 54980111.
 
Principal
Principal
Fiona Free ffree3@eq.edu.au

 Portrait of Fiona Free

Deputy Principals

Year 7 Partnerships

Wayne Hooper
whoop1@eq.edu.au

Year 8 
Learning culture
Chris Shevelling
cshev3@eq.edu.au
Year 9 and 12 Pedagogy Allyson Seymour aseym1@eq.edu.au Portrait of Allyson Seymour
Year 10 Resources
Rob Watts rwatt82@eq.edu.au
Year11 Curriculum
Junn Kato
jkato1@eq.edu.au

Year 7-12 Inclusivity
Lee-Ann King
lking161@qe.edu.au


Business Manager Brian Swile bswil1@eq.edu.au Portrait of Brian Swile
Support Team
Guidance officers Ross Palmer rpalm30@eq.edu.au Portrait of Ross Palmer
Drew Ricker daric0@eq.edu.au
School nurse Jackie Bilyard jackie.bilyard@health.qld.gov.au
School youth coordinatorTania Kiddtkidd24@eq.edu.au
Heads of Department
Agriculture Janine Milne
jmiln72@eq.edu.au

The Arts Jessica Dann jdann7@eq.edu.au Portrait of Jessica Dann
Engagement Sam Anderson sande376@eq.edu.au Portrait of Sam Anderson
English Cherie Neilsen cneil98@eq.edu.au Portrait of Cherie Neilsen
Health Chris Little chril1@eq.edu.au Portrait of Chris Little
HOSES Paula Good
pgood29@eq.edu.au 

Humanities Renee Williams rwill414@eq.edu.au Portrait of Renee Williams
Industrial Technology Paul Mabb pmabb1@eq.edu.au Portrait of Paul Mabb
Information Technology Services Carolyn Bradley cbrad175@eq.edu.au Portrait of Carolyn Bradley
Junior Secondary Linda Hooper
lhoop35@eq.edu.au
Portrait of Linda Hooper
Learning Enhancement
Rebecca Smith
rsmit417@eq.edu.au

Mathematics
Crystal Caton ccato4@eq.edu.au Portrait of Crystal Caton
Science
Melfred Pretorius
mwpre0@eq.edu.au
Portrait of Melfred Pretorius
Senior Schooling Phil Cochran pcoch6@eq.edu.au Portrait of Phil Cochran
Teaching and Learning
Courtney Burton
cburt70@eq.edu.au
Portrait of Courtney Burton
Teaching and Learning Andrew Papas appap0@eq.edu.au
Portrait of Andrew Papas
Year Level Coordinators
Year 7 Renee Rose rrose72@eq.edu.au Portrait of Renee Rose
Year 8 Kassie Mayfield kmayf12@eq.edu.au Portrait of Kassie Mayfield
Year 9 Michael Philp mtphi1@eq.edu.au Portrait of Michael Philp
Year 10 Jennifer Kelly
jkell403@eq.edu.au

Year 11 Kay Hutt
khutt10@eq.edu.au

Year 12 Rhana Ralph rralp3@eq.edu.au Portrait of Rhana Ralph
Coaches and coordinators
Access coordinator Karla Levings-Levitt
klevi2@eq.edu.au

Beginning teacher mentor Stephanie Hall shall35@eq.edu.au Portrait of Stephanie Hall
​Literacy coach​Jen Irvinejxirv0@eq.edu.au
Numeracy coach Ben Newton bnewt38@eq.edu.au Portrait of Ben Newton
Numeracy coach Maryanne Christie mchri48@eq.edu.au Portrait of Maryanne Christie
Rise Up coordinator Aaron McDonald
acmcd0@eq.edu.au
Sports coordinator junior school Michelle Robson mjrob4@eq.edu.au
Sports coordinator senior school Daniel Archer-Scott dsarc0@eq.edu.au Portrait of Daniel Archer-Scott
Student council coordinator Matt Hagland mhagl3@eq.edu.au Portrait of Matt Hagland
Tech crew coordinator Melfred Pretorius mwpre0@eq.edu.au Portrait of Melfred Pretorius

 




WebPartZone1_2
WebPartZone2_1
WebPartZone2_2
WebPartZone2_3
WebPartZone3_1
WebPartZone3_2
WebPartZone3_3
WebPartZone3_4
WebPartZone4_1
WebPartZone5_1
WebPartZone5_2
WebPartZone6_1
WebPartZone6_2
WebPartZone7_1
WebPartZone7_2
WebPartZone8_1
WebPartZone8_2
WebPartZone9_1
Last reviewed 08 December 2019
Last updated 08 December 2019